Maker Spaces: Kinetic Sculpture Artist Nemo Gould

By Bud

Maker Spaces: Kinetic Sculpture Artist Nemo Gould
Jen Schachter visits the massive workshop of artist Nemo Gould to see how he makes his kinetic sculptures and how the storage of tools and found materials in his shop influences how he builds.

Find more of Nemo’s work at:
http://www.nemogould.com/
https://www.instagram.com/nemomatic

Shot and Edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
See exclusive photos on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

View on YouTube